Need help? Click here to ask a Librarian
Military Science : Articles
Books & Reference Materials
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
CSB/SJU Military Science Department
Fighting Saints Battalion ROTC Homepage
Search 19 different database collections at once.
Archive of core journals and books in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Westlaw Campus Research
Legal research, as well as news sources, both state and federal.
Political Science package contains law reviews, international constitutions, treaties, and many government documents.
Provides citations and summaries of articles from journals published in over 90 countries. It covers all branches of world history from 1450 to the present except American and Canadian history.
U.S. Army Center of Military History
'Essential background information for decision making, staff actions, command information programs, and public statements by Army officials.'
Military History Encyclopedia on the Web
Includes articles, pictures, maps, unit histories
StarTribune @ CSB/SJU
Learn how to activate your free subscription to the StarTribune.
New York Times @ CSB/SJU
Learn how students, faculty, and staff can read the New York Times on any device.
Wall Street Journal @ CSB/SJU
Learn how students, faculty, and staff can gain access to WSJ.com and WSJ apps
Washington Post @ CSB/SJU
Learn how to activate your free subscription to the Washington Post.
Chronicle of Higher Education
The campus license permits you to register for an individual username/password if you wish, and that can be used in the App.
Alcuin Library 323
Accounting & Finance
Exercise Science and Sport Studies
Global Business Leadership