Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Research Guides
Peace Studies
Books and Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
Peace Studies
Articles
Books and Reference Materials
News & Online Resources
Cite Sources
Special Topics
Toggle Dropdown
Restorative Justice & Healing Circles
Somali Refugee Experiences
Sports and Peacebuilding
The Balkans/Former Yugoslavia
Unpacking the Intersections of Race and Racism within Catholicism
Featured Peace Studies Books
Relational Peace Practices (2023 ebook)
by
Anna Jarstad (Editor), Johanna Söderström (Editor), Malin Åkebo (Editor)
Witnessing Peace: Becoming Agents Under Duress in Colombia (2023; print copy)
by
Janna Hunter-Bowman
Call Number: SJU Alcuin General Collection BT736.4 .H85 2023
Wicked Problems: The Ethics of Action for Peace, Rights, and Justice (2022; print book)
Call Number: CSB Clemens General Collection JZ5581 .W53 2022
Search the Catalog (WorldCat Discovery)
Need some help using the catalog? Visit our search tips page.
Peace Studies Encyclopedias
Oxford International Encyclopedia of Peace (2010 eBook)
Oxford Handbook of Religion, Conflict, and Peacebuilding (2015 eBook)
Encyclopedia of Violence, Peace and Conflict (2008 eBook)
Encyclopedia of Genocide and Crimes Against Humanity (2005 eBook)
Encyclopedia of Human Rights (2009 eBook)
Essentials of Global Politics (2006 eBook)
Literature of War (2012 eBook)
<<
Previous:
Articles
Next:
News & Online Resources >>
Witnessing Peace: Becoming Agents Under Duress in Colombia (2023; print copy) by 
Wicked Problems: The Ethics of Action for Peace, Rights, and Justice (2022; print book)